Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
398 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 398

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              we both think it's a great place to do...

              We both think it's a great place to do most of our car business.

              Cheney, WA

              Business Response

              Kurt, thanks for coming in!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              John was great he took the time to go over...

              John was great he took the time to go over all the details and then followed up with a call a couple of days later he was very friendly and impressive Bought a Yukon Denali Dan Kelly

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Dan, thanks for sharing your experience with us and John!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              LOf and tire rotation. Also had gM...

              LOf and tire rotation. Also had gM recall work to be completed; parts for 1 recall we're not in. Gerry and Cheyenne were great.

              Greenacres, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for choosing us to complete your recall!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2010 Silverado XLT Z71 Sales staff was...

              2010 Silverado XLT Z71 Sales staff was professional and courteous. I also spoke with a maintenance department expert who was very friendly and knowledgeable. I anticipate good experiences when bringing in my truck for service and maintenance.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              We value your opinion, thank you for sharing!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment to fix a couple of oil...

              My appointment to fix a couple of oil leaks on my 2005 Sierra pickup was handled professionally and on time and within the quoted cost. I am very satisfied. I was kept informed throughout the process.

              Deer Park, WA

              Business Response

              David, thanks for taking the time to share your story.  We are happy to help!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a very positive experience. ...

              It is always a very positive experience. Service is outstanding!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for sharing!  We appreciate your business.

              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice service, great quality...

              Very nice service, great quality dealership! I am very happy that I chose Becker buick and would recommend this place to a friend.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Thank for your kinds words and referrals, Alek!

              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle is a 2015 GMC Sierra HD 2500...

              Vehicle is a 2015 GMC Sierra HD 2500 diesel. Service was for it's first oil change. The service department alerted me to and performed 2 recall procedures. Service was great and very helpful. I was inquiring about the price of extra rims for snow tires, and your parts department told me about a set of take off rims and tires that were available. I purchased the set at what I feel was a very fair price. I really appreciate and commend your staff for telling me about the take offs. They could just as easily sold me a new set of rims for more money, and I am sure made a larger profit for the dealership. It was a class act to take the high road and sell the take offs instead. This reinforced my opinion that I purchased my new vehicle from a great dealership, Becker Buick GMC. Everyone of the staff members that I have dealt with at Becker Buick GMC has been a pleasure to work with: From shopping, to purchasing (from Gene, an excellent and honest salesman) and now servicing the vehicle. Thank you for your concerns, Larry Quaintance

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Larry, thank you so much for sharing your experience!  We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs.

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you Scott for getting my Enclave in...

              Thank you Scott for getting my Enclave in to get the A/C working on these hot days we are experiencing. Much appreciated.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Glad we could keep you cool!

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok kind of a long wait. But it was...

              It was ok kind of a long wait. But it was pretty busy. So it was ok.

              Colbert, WA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your patience as we finish all the GM recalls.

              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 398