Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
486 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 486

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever i have service or for any other...

              Whenever I have service or for any other reason, I can always count on the folks at Becker Buick. They are top notch, professional, and friendly. The quality of service is second to none!!!!!!!!!!

              Elk, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2014 gmc sierra with the...

              I purchase a 2014 GMC Sierra with the 100,000 mile warranty from salesperson Chad Lawlor. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with and helpful, especially Chad and the great gal who put together the financing for ******* was a great experience and nice to buy from a local dealership.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Mark, thank you so much for your feedback. We here at Becker Buick GMC appreciate your business and value you as a customer. Very pleased to hear Chad and Nichole gave you great customer service and were able to help you get what you were looking for. We hope your 2014 GMC Sierra is everything you could have wanted. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my gmc yukon denali in for...

              Brought my gmc yukon denali in for schedueled maintenence and clearly asked for synthetic oil to be used for the oil change but after service was complete discovered synthetic oil was not used....I was very disappointed that this error was made. I would hope in the future a clients request is acknowledge and adhered to. Thank you, darryl gardner.

              Otis Orchards, WA

              Business Response

              Darryl, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback. We sincerely apologize for not using the synthetic oil you requested. We will make not of that and make sure it doesn't happen again. Spoke with Jerry in service, and he said that on your next oil change he will go 50/50 with you. Thank you for letting us know because we don't want this to happen in the future. We hope you consider us for business in the future. Happy holidays.  

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Gordon, thank you for your feedback. We value your business and thank you for coming in to our service department. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              John was amazing and i love my new 2015...

              John was amazing and I love my new 2015 Terrain :) Erica

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Erica, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! That is awesome! We are very pleased to hear that John gave you great service and that you found the right car for you. We appreciate your business. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not connect to wifi using...

              could not connect to WiFi using strawberry99

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thomas, thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that you were not able to connect to the wi-fi. Sometimes, our internet goes slow at times because all of the activity at the dealership. I will make sure our password hasn't changed so this doesn't happen again. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in looking for something bigger to...

              I came in looking for something bigger to support the needs of myself and my son. Mickey was awesome and walked me through the different options that were available. Even going on a few test drives of different makes and models so that I could find that perfect fit for me. Once I did found my dream car that fit all of my family's needs. He then supported me through the trade in process ensuring that I got what I felt my car was worth, while still being honest as to the depreciation that happens as a car ages. I have never had an experience such as this and I have purchased a few cars so far in my lifetime and when they say they will be there for you even after the purchase that it totally correct. Mickey has been there to answer questions or concerns that we have had since the purchase and I will definitely be back in the future. Becker Buick GMC has given me a "miles of smiles" experience and I have already shared with friends and family that this is the place to buy their next vehicle. Thank you for helping my dreams come true and allowing me to find my perfect fit that I still get excited to see sitting in the garage waiting to be driven each morning. Heather Simpson

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Hello Deann, thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us some feedback. That's great! We really appreciate you as a customer and want to hear you out. Wow, very glad that Mickey was there for you all around and that he helped you leave the dealership with what exactly you wanted. Thank you for putting your trust in us and letting us give you your dream vehicle. We will let Mickey know how pleased you were with his service and we hope to continue business with you. Don't forget about our warranty forever. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service

              Outstanding Service

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Stacy, thank you very much for your feedback. We value your business and thank you for coming in to our service department. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Becker buick gmc is the best!!!! thank...

              Becker Buick GMC is the BEST!!!! Thank you...

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Greg, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. Becker Buick GMC greatly appreciates you and your business. We are very glad that you enjoyed our dealership and that you left with a smile on your face. In the future, remember us and our forever warranty. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and excellent service

              Fast and excellent service

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Gordon, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Very pleased to hear that our service department was quick and efficient and gave you the service you deserved. Thank you for your business. Happy holidays.

              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 486