Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
373 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 373

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have already recommended Becker Buick to...

              I have already recommended Becker Buick to my friends and have another one of my friends buying a truck at the same time. I have used Becker Buick for service on several previous trucks and was the reason for purchasing my 2009 GMC truck there and now my new 2015 GMC. I feel very comfortable there and all employees treat me with respect. Andy Roberts is a very nice person and really took good care of us at time of purchase and know he will be there going forward if needed. I highly recommend Becker Buick to anyone interested in a GMC or Buick product.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Greg- thanks for sharing your experience!  We really appreciate the referrals and so does Andy.

              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GReat Job

              GReat Job

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks, Stacy!

              Apr 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Lucerne needed some body repair, and...

              Our Lucerne needed some body repair, and the work completed by the body shop crew was outstanding. After completing the work, the service department was able to get the car in for service the same day! That is why we use Becker Buick-GMC exclusively for service on our family vehicles.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Lee, it's always great to see you.  We are happy to take care of all your rigs. :)

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and the...

              I came in for an oil change and the service department is Great! I wouldn't expect anything less then Great service in the Service Department

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Robert, thanks for coming in and letting us take care of your Buick Verano!

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had Becker Buick service my vehicle...

              I have had Becker Buick service my vehicle for the last 14 years and they have always done an outstanding job. Their service department is outstanding.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your loyalty, it is invaluable.

              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I bought a 2005 GMC Yukon....

              My husband and I bought a 2005 GMC Yukon. It was time to trade it in after 322,000+ miles. Naturally, we came back to Becker Buick. This was our 16th vehicle purchased from them, and they have never let us down. I love the staff. EVWRYONE is so wonderful to us every time we come in.

              Redmond, WA

              Business Response

              Arnita, thanks for taking the time to share your story.  We like you too! :)

              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good timely service

              Good timely service

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Gary, thanks for sharing your experience with us!

              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for an oil change! ...

              I brought my truck in for an oil change! All went well, very pleased.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Gerald, thanks for coming in!

              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 Denali for routine...

              I brought in my 2014 Denali for routine service. I love the truck and I am always treated exceptionally well when I come into the dealership regardless of the purpose of my visit. I have purchased several trucks from Becker Buick and I will continue to do so.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Richard, thanks for coming it, it was good to see you!

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott took great care of my truck. Becker...

              Scott took great care of my truck. Becker Buick GMC is the only dealer I trust with my vehicles

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Mickey, thanks for putting so much trust in us!

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 373