Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
419 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 419

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual Chetenne was very accomodating...

              As usual Chetenne was very accomodating and worked our car in despite not having an appointment.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              That's great Steve, thanks for coming in- we do our best to fit in walk-ins!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra from Becker...

              I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra from Becker Buick GMC, I love the truck! Paul my salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made the purchasing experience a pleasure. I did a lot of research on the trucks, and the price was clearly lower at Becker than neighboring GMC delars. Paperwork went smoothly and quickly. The only thing I found irritating was a $6.50 "trauma charge" from the licensing department, due to the fact I wanted my personalized plates transferred instead if getting issued a new license. If that is the only complaint I have then I guess there is not much to worry about.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Robert, thanks for sharing your story!  We really do try hard to be competitive with our prices.  Thanks for noticing!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc Acadia for scheduled maintance service...

              Gmc Acadia for scheduled maintance service was great

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for sharing!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing sales and service dept. No hassle...

              Amazing sales and service dept. No hassle they just get the job done. Thx to Becker I do not have to worry about getting ripped off. 2013 GMC Sierra.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for sharing your experience!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service. I...

              I was very satisfied with the service. I thought it took longer than I expected but they said they checked for a slow leak in a tire. The men at the service desk were very nice as they usually are. The car is a 2003 Buick Park Avenue and it still is a very good car. I'm 91 and hope to drive it for as many more years as the Good Lord will give me. D.D. Popp

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Dale, thanks for coming in, we are known to take a little extra time to make sure that things are running just the way they should be!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was Awesome. Break pedal still...

              Scott was Awesome. Break pedal still squeaks but will mention when I come in again for recall service.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for sharing, and please do mention that to Scott next time!!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I paid almost $400 for a diagnostic of a...

              I paid almost $400 for a diagnostic of a bad glow plug on my 2008 GMC Sierra with the duramax. I understand the 1 hour minimum for the diagnostic and the 1 hour minimum for the replacement of the part, but I also had you do a fuel filter change that I was charged another $40 for labor. It seems when an individual brings a vehicle in for work that sometimes when you have all of these 1 hour minimums that only take 15 or 20 minutes the customer should get some benefit? I think you could have waived the $40 charge for labor given the actual time it took to perform all the work combined. Maybe you did give me a break on the fuel filter change and it was not explained to me. Glow plugs are not a big deal, but if I get charged $250 every time I need one I will definitely find someone else to replace it. Thanks.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Each technician has their specialty and the truck had two very different problems that needed to be addressed.  We have to pay each technician for each job as well as charge our customers for each job done.

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always friendly and helpful. We...

              Staff is always friendly and helpful. We now have 2 cars through Becker and are very happy.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              We must be doing something right!  Thanks for sharing!

              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Becker Buick GMC is an outstanding...

              Becker Buick GMC is an outstanding organization. We are always treated with respect and we have never thought that we were just another customer. From your sales staff to your office team to your service department we consider Becker as a top notch and honest team. Please keep up the good work!!

              Elk, WA

              Business Response

              Lee, thanks for sharing your opinion and experience!  See you soon!

              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change and simple recall...

              Went in for oil change and simple recall relate. Supposed to be 3 hrs total. Didn't even have oil change done 3 hrs later. They forgot to put my name down for shuttle home and had to wait longer. 9am appt. picked up car at 3:30 pm. We will never go back. Other experiences have been less than desirable with delays and excuses. This was the final straw.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback. We are doing the best we can, but we are strained because of the avalanche of recalls.  We appreciate you sharing your opinion.

              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 419