Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
418 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 418

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2014 gmc terrain. ...

              I recently purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain. Chad Lawlor was the salesman who listened to what I wanted and found me the vehicle I wanted. He thoroughly explained the buying process, had the vehicle prepared, showed me all the ins and outs of the vehicle and its operation. He also helped me move all the stuff out of my trade-in. Nicole in purchasing was very helpful and thorough also. It was a good experience and I haven't thought of anything that wasn't told to me.

              Almira, WA

              Business Response

              That's great you found exactly what you wanted!  Thanks for sharing!

              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Becker buick has always treated me with...

              Becker Buick has always treated me with service beyond expectations. I can't praise their staff enough!!!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate it!

              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased our 2012 gmc pickup and when...

              We purchased our 2012 GMC pickup and when we got it home noticed that the rear bumper was damaged and the tail gate latch would not lock we returned to the store several times and were told that the latch was covered and that there was nothing they would do with the damaged rear bumper, not what I had expected from a 30K purchase or a rep dealer, unsatisfied customer!

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              We repaired the tailgate out of goodwill but we just can't repair the rear bumper- these cosmetic issues were not brought up at the time of the purchase in June of this year, and we are just now hearing about this.  We apologize for the cosmetic issues that are on your truck but they were there when you agreed to purchase the used truck. 

              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for lube, oil & filter change,...

              Brought in for Lube, oil & Filter change, rotate tires, and check condition of battery as it kept discharging within 2 weeks of recharging. Had taken it to Sears Service Center 1st, but they could find nothing wrong with the battery or the charging system. Your service tech found that the battery was indeed bad and I had them replace it. I was given a ride home and then picked up again when my van was ready. My driver was curtious, friendly and prompt. Van was washed and ready to go. This kind of great service is what keeps me coming back- plus your rates are fair and reasonable. P.S. I have already recommended you to my friends, but don't know if they followed through or not. -- Tony Madrigal

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              We always try to have courtesy drivers ready to go!  Thanks for coming in!

              Sep 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Impressed again on how well you're...

              Impressed again on how well you're organized and smooth you make everything happen.

              Clarkston, WA

              Business Response

              Gordon, thanks for sharing your experience, glad it was a good one!

              Sep 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for a very specific 2015...

              I was looking for a very specific 2015 Yukon XL. I found the one I was looking for at your dealership in approximately the right price range. Because we live two hours away I called to get a price before I drove up there. Gene was very helpful and gave us a great price right away (I really don't like bartering). After speaking with my husband and bank we decided to go ahead with the purchase! Gene came in on his day off and worked with us. I was very pleased with the whole process! I didn't feel pressured into anything, we got exactly what we were hoping for our trade-in, there were no surprises. He was even able to get us an even lower interest rate than our own bank. After finishing up with the paperwork, Gene spent a bit with us in our new car showing us how all of the features work as well as pairing our phones and garage door opener with it. This was definitely the best service I have ever received when purchasing a car!

              Kennewick, WA

              Business Response

              Ashley, we are very competitive on our pricing.  Thanks for coming in!

              Sep 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 sierra for its second...

              Brought in my 2014 Sierra for its second manufacturer recall. Service counter is extremely friendly and accommodating.

              Fairchild Air Force Base, WA

              Business Response

              David, thanks for choosing us for your GM recalls and for the feedback. :)

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We experienced sincere helpfulness, rather...

              We experienced sincere helpfulness, rather than the pressure one experiences at some other dealers.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              We are known for our low pressure sales team, thanks for coming in!

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When gmc advertises a 2 year, 24,000 mile...

              When GMC advertises a 2 year, 24,000 mile free oil change they need to make it clear to the customer that this does not include a fuel filter. Now I did not ask about lubing my vehicle but I am assuming that it was not lubed because the fuel filter was not changed. If the filter were changed the fuel filter life was not reset. To me a service on my vehicle includes all the above including tire rotation which you did per the request of the service manager. Also there were minor details attended too such as cleaning the inside/outside of the windshield.

              Pasco, WA

              Business Response

              We appreciate your feedback, it will help us improve!

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They went above and beyond to make sure i...

              They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best loan possible on my 2009 GMC Yukon. Despite problems with Capital one auto, Becker got me a loan with better interest saving me thousands of dollars.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              That is great we found a way to save money, always a great thing! Thanks for sharing your story.

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 418