Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
432 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 432

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been treated with respect...

              I have always been treated with respect and my questions are always answered. I have been dealing with Becker Buick since 1998 and will continue to do so, even if I do have to travel approx. 30 miles each way.

              Coeur D Alene, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 yukon denali serge, andy and finance...

              2015 Yukon Denali Serge, Andy and Finance manager were on top of it, prepared and great to deal with. I recommend Becker Buick GMC to anyone looking to buy a new car. Sincerely Kent Pratt

              Missoula, MT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate sam at the parts and...

              I appreciate Sam at the parts and accessories counter helping me replace a defective running board on my 2014 Sierra. As usual, great customer service by the folks at Becker.

              Fairchild Air Force Base, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The check-in process was slow, i arrived...

              The check-in process was slow, I arrived at the dealership 5 minutes before opening, there were a couple of cars in front of me, I wasn't checked in until 10 minutes after the dealership opened. I then had to wait for a ride to get to work.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change.

              Oil change.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You fixed everything i asked. and in a...

              You fixed everything I asked. And in a timely manner. But the way your waiting room is one of the most comfortable....nice seating, TV, cocoa or coffee, fireplace,.....made waiting very easy.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dear becker buick: we have never had a...

              Dear Becker Buick: WE have never had a bad experience with Becker and because of the great people in the service department we have aways recommended you to our friends and as a matter of fact we loved our Buick Lucerene so much that two of our friends purchased one. We really like the Terrain and do tell everyone about it and the service department.

              Colbert, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott wilbur is awesome at the serive...

              Scott Wilbur is awesome at the serive desk, professional, efficient and friendly. Cashier is very friendly too. Thank you! Service completed quickly and efficiently. Even though routine maintenance work was done on my truck, they still show concern and take it seriously. Thank you again!

              Colville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and thorough. would...

              Always professional and thorough. Would not think of going anywhere else.

              Reardan, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 gmc terrain for...

              I brought in my 2013 GMC Terrain for regular service, rotate tires, etc for the winter. I called and was able to get in the same day but your service shop was really busy. I had a little wait outside the door but other than that, the service was done and I was out of there in a little over an hour. They even checked for any callbacks, which there wasn't any.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 432