Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
437 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 437

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently my mower broke out a window in my...

              Recently my mower broke out a window in my truck; and although it took 9 days to get a new one,(not your fault), Kevin was on the ball & had it taken care of in a flash! He went beyond the call of duty, and cleaned the windshield (inside) & washed the outside, too. He deserves an 'Atta Boy" for a job well done! Thank you!!

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with becker buick since 1998...

              I have dealt with Becker Buick since 1998 and have always been pleased with the service and the honesty of your service people.

              Coeur D Alene, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people and excellent work paragraph....

              Great people and excellent work paragraph. Always appreciate the prompt service that we receive.

              Deer Park, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall on my 2006 malibu was handled very...

              Recall on my 2006 malibu was handled very quickly and in less time than was told to expect

              Wellpinit, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was amazing! the staff is always really...

              It was amazing! The staff is always really nice and helpful!!!!!!

              Colbert, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly curteous and...

              Everyone was very friendly curteous and helpful! Thank you to all.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual -- i've been coming to becker for...

              As usual -- I've been coming to Becker for a long time -- everything went well. My head light lamp panel went out at the last minute -- and you fixed it at the last very minute -- I was certain the car would have to be kept overnight -- but the car was returned to me by the end of a very busy day for you). Thanks again.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 gmc 1500 pu

              2014 gmc 1500 pu

              Spangle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, timely, and accurate

              Friendly, timely, and accurate

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2006 hummer on **********....

              I purchased a 2006 HUMMER on **********. The staff were excellent. The HUMMER was ready to go the next day.Jhon L. Is an excellent addition to your staff at Becker. Would recommend you to all my friends. Rick Ambrose

              Medical Lake, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 437