Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
420 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 420

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met promptly upon arrival. Jerry was...

              I was met promptly upon arrival. Jerry was very ;professional. my oil change was completed in a timely manner as promised. My truck washed and I was offered a ride if needed. As usual, I am extremely pleased with the service received. Thsnk you sgsin, Ron VanHorne

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Ron, thanks for sharing your story!

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been dealing with Becker Buick...

              I have been dealing with Becker Buick since 2002 when I bought my first Yukon. That GMC Yukon is still running with over 350,000 miles. The service department at Becker is awesome, especially if you have a service manager that looks after and knows you and your vehicle. Cheyene has been that person since first buying my first Yukon from Becker. Knowing Cheyene was going to be my service guy if I bought the 2014 Yukon sealed the deal for me. There were a lot of new faces at Becker when I went to "look," and was a little nervous about working with someone new in the sales department. The first person to approach me was Gene. He was very nice but I was searching for someone I recognized and did not see one. I then decided to ask Gene a few questions and realized right away that I liked him, and that he was very knowledgeable about GMC. I knew as everyone that GMC rose from turmoil, came back, and then once again back in turmoil. My first and main reason for looking at GMC was to support the auto maker in whatever small way I could. Buy a GMC. Next was to choose a dealer. I also believe in trying to support local dealerships, so I had to make a choice between local or Go back to Becker. The service department at our local dealer was a disappointment, and I could not trust a new vehicle in his hands. My recent experiences with my older Yukon were not good there. I have always had good service with Becker, and most importantly my service person Cheyene was still at Becker. I don't like the constant turnaround that is often inevitable in the auto business. If there is a constant turnaround then that means to me that it is quite possible the dealership does not take care of it's own, so therefore how can I expect them to take care of my needs? I believe that Gene is an assest to Becker, and you can tell by talking to him he knows cars. I hope Becker will be his home as long as Becker is around. I started my history with GMC after a falling out with Ford back in 1980 in Georgia. I have a history with GMC since buying my first one in 1991, and have remained loyal ever since. Becker makes that loyalty easy. I hope this is what you were asking Christine Giuliani

              Almira, WA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!  We are lucky to have you as a customer!

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cheyenne and all at Becker always are...

              Cheyenne and all at Becker always are helpful and accommodating!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for coming in!

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Squeezed me in to service my vehicle when...

              Squeezed me in to service my vehicle when I gave short notice that I needed service the same day. Greatly appreciated.

              Colbert, WA

              Business Response

              Very lucky!  That's great we were able to get you in with all these recalls!

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very helpful and let me know...

              Scott was very helpful and let me know they would do everything they could to get the recall work done along with the LOF and tire rotation. It was all accomplished in record time!

              Harrington, WA

              Business Response

              Timm, thanks for choosing us for your LOF and recall needs!!

              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Serviced our Acadia. Cheyenne as his...

              Serviced our Acadia. Cheyenne as his group always go out of their way to treat us great.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thanks for sharing, Tim!

              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We stopped in just to look at a GMC Acadia...

              We stopped in just to look at a GMC Acadia to look at how the vehicle would do for our family. We didn't expect to actually purchase the one we looked at! Gene was a great salesperson and made the negotiation very easy and, dare I say it?, PLEASANT. He got right down to business when I wanted to and didn't shy away from texting information back and forth and was completely upfront and honest. WOW. It was clearly the best car-buying experience I've ever had. The Acadia ended up being exactly what we were looking for with all the options and the price was very fair. Nicole in the finance office was also incredible to work with and didn't flinch at anything that we asked for. We had heard that Becker Buick GMC was a wonderful dealership to work with and now we can add to that claim. We will DEFINITELY work with Becker again. Thank you!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Matt- thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate the feedback!

              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Speedy efficient service!

              Speedy efficient service!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              We do our best!!!

              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've never had a bad experience with...

              I've never had a bad experience with Becker! Highly recommend them to anyone!

              Kennewick, WA

              Business Response

              Andrew, thank you for sharing your story!

              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great family owned dealership. Service is...

              Great family owned dealership. Service is second to none. Prices so so on purchasing

              Veradale, WA

              Business Response

              Jason, thank you for the 5 Star Review! 

              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 420