Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
489 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 489

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              Hayden, ID

              Business Response

              John, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that your visit here at Becker Buick GMC was quick and efficient. Thank you for your loyal business and we hope to see you again in the future. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love cheyenne ...He is the best...What an...

              Love Cheyenne ...he is the best...what an asset to your businesses

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Joe, thank you for your generous feedback. Cheyenne works hard and we are so pleased to hear that he gave you such a great experience here at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again in the future.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2013 acadia for normal...

              We brought in our 2013 Acadia for normal service and as usual the service was prompt. We waited for the car and it was finished very quickly. The service staff is always friendly and profsional.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Steve, thank you for the feedback. We are very pleased to hear that our service department was able to get you in and out the door. Treating our customers with the best customer service we can give is one of our main priorities here at Becker Buick GMC. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again in the future.

              Customer Service

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped of our 2014 acadia to have the...

              Dropped of our 2014 Acadia to have the stabilatrack serviced had it diagnosed and fixed in quick timely manner!

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Jacqueline, your feedback is very much appreciated. We want to thank you for your continuing business here at Becker Buick GMC. Our service department does the best the can and we are very glad to hear that your vehicle was fixed quickly and efficiently. We hope to see you again in the future. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got the job done in the estimated time

              Got the job done in the estimated time

              Cheney, WA

              Business Response

              Gary,

              Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very glad that our service department worked on your vehicle in a timely manner. Your business is very important to us and we hope to see you back here again in the future. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martiez

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best in service..

              Always the best in service..

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Roger,

              We here at Becker Buick GMC want to personally thank you for your feedback. Our service department is very pleased to have worked on your vehicle. Our loyal customers are our main priority at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again in the future. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

               

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation within...

              Oil Change and tire rotation within Warranty. Service was fine and done in a timely manner.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William, thank you so much for your feedback. We as a dealership want to grow and appreciate any feedback we can get. I'm glad to hear that our service department was able to do your oil change and tire rotation quickly and efficiently. We want our customers to leave here happy and satisfied. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the third vehicle that i have...

              This is the third vehicle that I have either purchased or leased from Becker and I was extremely satisfied with working with Andy and Sergi.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Steve, thank you for your feedback. We here at Becker Buick GMC would like to thank you for your loyalty and business. I will make sure to let Sergei and Andy know how pleased you were with their customer service. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez  

              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              'i am a client who never stacks appts. So...

              'I am a client who never stacks appts. so I have no problem if my appt.is longer or shorter than what's considered normal. As a new client I only have one issue. When my car is washed it actually cames back dirtier than when I checked in.After commenting about this to some friends they also had the same issue.A couple of examples are,muddy footprints on the carpeting where they stood to wash the top,muddy footprints on the door panel where they used their foot to push the door open.I do not treat my belongings this way. Thank you

              Millwood, WA

              Business Response

              Sandy, thank you for your review. We want to grow as a dealership and appreciate all the feedback from our customers. We want to thank you for your business and for trusting us with your vehicle. I want to apologize for what happened to your vehicle. Our staff in service tries to make sure our customers leave satisfied and happy and we are sorry if your vehicle wasn't returned the way it should have been. If you have any questions, please give us a call or call our service manager and we would love to talk.

               

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez  

              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, work completed in a timely...

              Professional, work completed in a timely manner, I come in from Colville and always treated with respect. Thank you!

              Colville, WA

              Business Response

              Sandra, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for trusting us with your vehicle. We hope to see you again.

              Customer relations

              Maria Martinez

              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 489